Who We Are

Our Mission
We at St. James believe that God, through Jesus Christ, extends welcome to all people; and that Christ's life, death and resurrection is the invitation for a relationship with God. Our mission statement is: to learn and grow in our relationship with Christ, and with one another; to effectively reach out and nurture our community through the Christian faith.

Staff & Leadership

Amy YocumPriscilla GibboneyRick Kane
               Secretary      OrganistDir. Senior Choir

Rick WeikertGeorge Edgerton
SextonContracted SextonChildren's Ministry Children's MinistryNursery Ministry

Church Council

President: Gary Huff
Vice Pres.: Sue Prendergast
Secretary: Becky Newton
Treasurers: John Eastman & John Hanna
Members: Darla Fouse, Allen Gwinn, Doug Horst, Linda Kylor, Dan Nead, Jim Weir, Carol Wigen, Matt Young


Campus Ministry:  Group
Christian Education:  Cass Stapleton
Finance: Jim Lakso
Global Mission: Group
Property: Charles Heilig
Social Ministry: Janet Baker & Barb Blair
Stewardship: Gloria Carbaugh & Joe Scialabba
St. James Women: Bonnie Lakso
Worship and Music:  Sue Alexander
Youth Outreach: Shelley Merrell

Kitchen Fellowship (includes Meals & Fellowship):  
Potluck & Soup/Sandwich Meals: Group
Funeral Meals: Barb Eastman & Dianne Bittikofer
Receptions: Wendy Gibbs & Beverly Dodson
Coffee Shop & Snacks: Joe Scialabba

Financial Secretary/Offering:
Pat Eisenhart & Barb Blair
Assistant Treasurer: Linda Kylor